Staff Directory

STAFF EMAIL 20-21.xls
LEO ELEMENTARY SCHOOL STAFF EMAILS & Ext. #'s
Name Position Email Address Ext #'s
William Diehl Principal bdiehl@eacs.k12.in.us 5301
Katie Sherman Student Assistant Specialist ksherman@eacs.k12.in.us 5308
Lisa Kern Secretary/Bookkeeper lkern@eacs.k12.in.us 5302
Kristie Okeson CRT kokeson@eacs.k12.in.us 5307
Amy Crilly Media Specialist acrilly@eacs.k12.in.us 5331
Darlene Saxton Nurse dsaxton@eacs.k12.in.us 5304
Bonnie Hanefeld Cafeteria Manager bhanefeld@eacs.k12.in.us 5305
Alan Fry Head Custodian afry@eacs.k12.in.us 5306
Barney, Jen 5th Grade Teacher jbarney@eacs.k12.in.us 5321
Burge, Bailey 5th Grade Teacher bburge@eacs.k12.in.us 5322
Baumert, Beth Instructional Coach bbaumert@eacs.k12.in.us 5340
Bultemeier, Beth 6th Grade Teacher bbultemeier@eacs.k12.in.us 5338
Connally, Kristina 4th Grade Teacher kconnally@eacs.k12.in.us 5330
Crozier, Shelley 4th Grade Teacher scrozier@eacs.k12.in.us 5319
Dager, Kurt 6th Grade Teacher kdager@eacs.k12.in.us 5339
Elrod, Kevin 6th Grade Teacher kelrod@eacs.k12.in.us 5314
Epps, Brian 5th Grade Teacher bepps@eacs.k12.in.us 5323
Gerig, Sara 4th Grade Teacher sagerig@eacs,k12.in.us 5320
Hale, Jennifer 6th Grade Teacher jhale@eacs.k12.in.us 5327
Halter, Rowdy Music Teacher rhalter@eacs.k12.in.us 5303
Heller, Austin 4th Grade Teacher aheller@eacs.k12.in.us 5326
Fletcher, Shannon 5th Grade Teacher sfletcher@eacs.k12.in.us 5311
Hudson, Melissa 4th Grade Teacher mhudson@eacs.k12.in.us 5316
Keller, Jennifer Special Ed Teacher jkeller@eacs.k12.in.us 5334
Kramer, Kristin Art Teacher kkramer@eacs.k12.in.us 5313
Martin, Kym Speech Teacher kmartin@eacs.k12.in.us 5337
McElmurry, Shannon 5th Grade Teacher smcelmurry@eacs.k12.in.us 5325
Mellady, Michel 4th Grade Teacher mmellady@eacs.k12.in.us 5318
Meredith, Jill 5th Grade Teacher jmeredith@eacs.k12.in.us 5312
Meinholz, Brittanie Special Ed Teacher bmeinholz@eacs.k12.in.us 5334
Moher, Jody 5th Grade Teacher jmoher@eacs.k12.in.us 5333
Myers, Bob Band Teacher bmyers@eacs.k12.in.us 7141
Remenschneider, Rachel 4th Grade Teacher gremenschneider@eacs,k12.in.us 5315
Sharp, Christy 6th Grade Teacher csharp@eacs.k12.in.us 5332
Snyder, Brad PE Teacher bsnyder@eacs.k12.inus 5335
Starewich, Michael 6th Grade Teacher mstarewich@eacs.k12.in.us 5342
Sluyter, Holly 4th Grade Teacher hsluyter@eacs.k12.in.us 5317
Will, Austin 6th Grade Teacher auwill@eacs.k12.in.us 5928
Will, Sarah 5th Grade Teacher swill@eacs.k12.in.us 5323

     
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved. | Nondiscrimination Policy | Accessibility Statement