Staff Directory

Name Position Email Address Ext 
William Diehl Principal bdiehl@eacs.k12.in.us 5301
Katie Sherman Student Assistant Specialist ksherman@eacs.k12.in.us 5308
Shari Wiebke Secretary/Bookkeeper swiebke@eacs.k12.in.us 5302
Kristie Okeson CRT kokeson@eacs.k12.in.us 5307
Jeanette Ritenour Media Specialist jritenour@eacs.k12.in.us 5331
Darlene Saxton Nurse dsaxton@eacs.k12.in.us 5304
Bonnie Hanefeld Cafeteria Manager bhanefeld@eacs.k12.in.us 5305
Jeff Williams Head Custodian jwilliams@eacs.k12.in.us 5306
       
Bultemeier, Beth 6th Grade Teacher bbultemeier@eacs.k12.in.us 5338
Baumert, Beth Instructional Coach bbaumert@eacs.k12.in.us
5340
Connally, Kristina 4th Grade Teacher kconnally@eacs.k12.in.us
5330
Crozier, Shelley 4th Grade Teacher scrozier@eacs.k12.in.us 5319
Dager, Kurt 6th Grade Teacher kdager@eacs.k12.in.us 5339
Elrod, Kevin 6th Grade Teacher kelrod@eacs.k12.in.us 5314
Epps, Brian 5th Grade Teacher bepps@eacs.k12.in.us 5322
Fletcher, Shannon 5th Grade Teacher sfletcher@eacs.k12.in.us
5311
Gerig, Sara 4th Grade Teacher sagerig@eacs.k12.in.us 5320
Hale, Jennifer 6th Grade Teacher jhale@eacs.k12.in.us 5327
Halter, Rowdy Music Teacher rhalter@eacs.k12.in.us 5303
Heller, Austin 4th Grade Teacher aheller@eacs.k12.in.us 5326
Hudson, Melissa 4th Grade Teacher mhudson@eacs.k12.in.us 5316
Keller, Jennifer Special Ed Teacher jkeller@eacs.k12.in.us 5334
Kramer, Kristin Art Teacher kkramer@eacs.k12.in.us 5313
Martin, Kym Speech Teacher kmartin@eacs.k12.in.us
5337
McElmurry, Shannon 5th Grade Teacher smcelmurry@eacs.k12.in.us 5325
Meinholz, Brittanie Special Ed Teacher bmeinholz@eacs.k12.in.us
5334
Mellady, Michel 4th Grade Teacher mmellady@eacs.k12.in.us 5318
Meredith, Jill 5th Grade Teacher jmeredith@eacs.k12.in.us 5312
Moher, Jody 5th Grade Teacher jmoher@eacs.k12.in.us 5333
Myers, Bob Band Teacher bmyers@eacs.k12.in.us 7141
Remenschneider, Rachel 4th Grade Teacher rremenschneider@eacs.k12.in.us
5315
Sharp, Christie 6th Grade Teacher csharp@eacs.k12.in.us 5332
Snyder, Brad Gym Teacher bsnyder@eacs.k12.in.us 5335
Starewich, Michael 6th Grade Teacher mstarewich@eacs.k12.in.us 5317
Talboom, Holly 4th Grade Teacher htalboom@eacs.k12.in.us
5317
Will, Austin 6th Grade Teacher auwill@eacs.k12.in.us 5342
Will, Sarah 5th Grade Teacher swill@eacs.k12.in.us 5323
Zeisloft, Stacey 5th Grade Teacher szeisloft@eacs.k12.in.us 5321
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved. | Nondiscrimination Policy